Introducing R & R Tantra Intimate Remedies

 

Hello everyone!!

My name is Rylie and I teach Tantra in New York City.  Please visit my website at http://www.randrspa.bravehost.com to learn more about Tantra. If you are reading this from a different state or country and you are interested in me coming to your area please send me a message or leave me a comment. I teach Tantrashops and would love to come to your area!!! I also provide phone counseling for those of you who need to talk but are not close by.

I will be posting all kinds of exciting information on here so please take a moment to check in from time to time.

When you visit my website please feel free to email me with any questions you may have.

Thank you so much

Dr. Rylie

randrspa@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

